Hypnotise

I love you

Ok

No I really do, you’re my life

Ok

Shit I was about to leave you

But why would you do that?

Because I’m bored

Because I don’t like you anymore

Ok

But I’m a hypnotist

So

So I can tell you to stay with me

What

Well if you want to leave me, you can’t because I can just hypnotise you not too

Shit really

Yup

I got mind skills

Damn you

Yeah I can make you stay just with the power of my mind

F**k that’s annoying

Yup

What if my mind is strong?

But by the time you realise you will already be gone

Yeah whatever, you think I’m gonna fall for that?

Well you either do or don’t but you’ll never realise if you have or not until it’s too late

Whatever

You will close your eyes and think they have been closed for seconds but actually you have been asleep for day’s even years….

This entry was posted in short story and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hypnotise

  1. video game design
    Hi! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics? Thank you! video game design

Leave a Reply

