Untitled

I won’t win any medals

I won’t win any awards

But if you let me

I will always be yours

 

Breathe, breathe into me

Let me hold you close

I know you want that

Fold into my arms

Let me feel your heart

We are here for this moment

 

My mission brief

Should I choose to accept

Is to make sure you’re happy

And never neglect you

 

Breathe, breathe into me

Let me hold you close

I know you want that

Fold into my arms

Let me feel your heart

We are here for this moment

 

Well I want to be

Everything you want

What you’ve never had

And all you deserve

 

Breathe, breathe into me

Let me hold you close

I know you want that

Fold into my arms

Let me feel your heart

We are here for this moment

 

I’d change the world

Just to look in your eyes

I’d steal the stars from the sky

To just be by your side

I would do anything

To keep the fire alive

 

Breathe, breathe into me

Let me hold you close

I know you want that

Fold into my arms

Let me feel your heart

We are here for this moment

 

 

This entry was posted in lyrics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

