One night stand?

The bar is empty

But so is my head

Am I listening you said

What was the last thing that you said?

 

The drink is flowing faster

Than the conversation

Come on lets blow this joint

I’m tired of waiting

 

Will you leave me lonely?

Is this one night only?

Will you leave me lonely?

 

Now we are getting on well

I can see you’re into me

You sense I want you too

We feel the chemistry

 

Will you leave me lonely?

Is this one night only?

Will you leave me lonely?

 

Undressing each other

With our expectant eyes

Not long now until we

Collect our prize

 

Will you leave me lonely?

Is this one night only?

Will you leave me lonely?

 

It gets to the time

The bar closes its doors

Only one thing left now

At my place or yours

 

Will you leave me lonely?

Is this one night only?

Will you leave me lonely?

 

The bar is empty

But so is my head

Am I listening you said

What was the last thing that you said?

 

Will you leave me lonely?

Is this one night only?

Will you leave me lonely?

This entry was posted in lyrics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

