i want to see that.

Despite pleas from her children channel 4 is set to show photographs of the Diana crash. A spokeswomen for the princes has said "If it were your or my mother dying in that tunnel, would we want the scene broadcast to the nation? Indeed, would the nation so want it?" well im sorry to be the bearer of bad tidings but yes, I have a morbid curiosity that makes me want to see everything. Do you want to see saddam hanged, yes, do you want to see a guy get his head chopped off, yes, do you want to see someone jump from the twin towers, hell yes. wether snuff or rotten.com humans have an ability to want to see the morbid side of life. I personally get frustrated if I cant see all the juicy details. I am a drive by, I slow down to see the wreck of the latest car crash. I want blood and guts and all the grimness you can imagine.. maybe because it puts your own life into perspective or maybe  its just that im a sick f*ck. Either way I want to see what happens if you add a spike to a face, put dynamite up a cows arse or lick a plug socket. Im curious, I like to learn and most of all I like to live by example and if someone does something stupid then I want to make sure I never do the same. Get in a car driven by a guy coked off his chunk who is doing 120 mph then im sorry but you get what you deserve.

This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

