future phones?

The next level of mobile phone technology is apparently going to include chips that not only let you swipe your phone to get into places but also allow you to buy things like a credit card. So now my phone is now not only a phone but a camera, an mp3 player, a swipe card, wi-fi Internet access module, a credit card, and a toaster what’s next? I just want a phone and a camera and an I-pod and a bankcard. If I loose one I will replace it but if I ever lost my all singing, all-dancing phone of the future, I’ve lost everything. All I’m saying is ‘don’t put all your eggs in one basket’ if you loose your basket you’ve lost your eggs.

This entry was posted in rant. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

