adez

There is a new drink out called ‘adez’ which my friend who marketed it says is pronounced a-des but I still cant read it without thinking aids. On there website you can send them feedback on what you think so after reading the following message which has to be a joke "I’m finding it hard to get Adez. The man in my local shop doesn’t have it. I think he might have it soon, though, as I saw him with another man not long ago. So hopefully I’ll have it as well in a little while!” I sent the following message ‘I didn’t think I’d be into adez but now I am I’m going to make sure I give it to all my friends, I just cant get enough adez’ I know its childish but I just cant help myself.
This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

