My End: The Details.

Just in case I pop my clogs and my family haven’t got a clue what I want I’ve registered with my death. It’s a great site where you can log all the details of your impending demise. So when the time comes everyone will know your wishes, hopes, dreams etc for how you want the big day to go. You can also update at any time if say you suddenly find religion or change your mind. So register you funeral, after all you only get one so it’s best to get the one you want. To see my wishes log on to www.mydeath.net and I’m under s for Sutton, Marq.

This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

