untitled

I don’t know what to do

I feel so confused

I don’t know how to feel

I cant believe that this is real

I don’t know what you want from me

I not sure how i’m supposed to be

Tell me how to make it up

Tell me how to give a f*ck

 

I’m scared I don’t know what to do

I’m scared that I am hurting you

I’m scared that I can’t be the one

Who’s there when all of this is done

 

I don’t know what to do

There’s nothing I can use

I can only feel empty

There’s nothing left inside me

I don’t know how to speak

I am struggling to breath

Tell me how to make it up

Tell me how to give a f*ck

 

I’m scared that all that’s left is hate

In scared that there’s no love gained

I know that I am not the one

You want around when all of this is done
This entry was posted in lyrics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

